Skip Navigation

Contact Us

 

For comments or questions about Pinnacle Country Club in Rogers, Arkansas, please call our Concierge at 479-273-0500 or contact one of our departments or team

Shelbi Ashby

Controller

Direct Line: 479-418-7474
controller@pinnaclecc.com

Gary Harp

Director of Security
Direct Line: 479-418-7401
Cell Phone: 479-464-2550
gharp@pinnaclecc.com

DJ Ransom

Head Golf Professional
Direct Line: 479-418-7465
dransom@pinnaclecc.com

Chase Turpin

Golf Course Superintendent
Direct Line: 479-418-7450
GolfSuper@pinnaclecc.com

J.D. Hall

Director of Tennis
Direct Line: 479-418-7445
Cell Phone: 479-586-3298
tennisdirector@pinnaclecc.com

Trevor Morgan

Food & Beverage Director
Direct Line: 479-418-7410
fbdirector@pinnaclecc.com

Brandon Osuch

Executive Chef
Direct Line: 479-418-7425
bosuch@pinnaclecc.com

Meagan McClain

Membership & Marketing Director
Direct Line: 479-418-7415
Membership@pinnaclecc.com

Amanda Ziegler

Event Sales Director
Direct Line: 479-418-7413
Event@pinnaclecc.com

Maria Anderson

Accounts Payable & Human Resources
Direct Line: 479-418-7464
manderson@pinnaclecc.com

Teri Hennessy

Accounts Receivable/Member Accounts
Direct Line: 479-418-7477
accountant@pinnaclecc.com

Nick Venter

Head of Maintenance
Direct Line: 479-418-7405
nventer@pinnaclecc.com

Spring 2021 Hours of Operation

Accounting
Monday – Friday
9am to 4pm

 

Clubhouse Dining
Tuesday - Friday 11am to 9pm

Saturday 8am to 9pm
Sunday 8am to 3pm


Fitness Center

7 days a week (including most holidays)

5am to 10pm

 

Golf Shop, Driving Ranges & Golf Course

Tuesday - Sunday

7am to 6pm

 

Membership Office
Monday – Friday
9am to 4pm

 

Pool
Closed for the Season

 

Red’s

Tuesday – Friday 9am to 9pm

Saturday 8am to 9pm
Sunday 8am– 6pm

 

Security

24 hours, 7 days a week

 

Tennis Shop

9am to 9pm Daily

 

3 Clubhouse Drive | 72758 Rogers

Copyright © 2021 · Powered by ThriveHive